Management Team

McFarland A. Bragg II, CCAP, President/CEO

Donna Jamison, Executive Assistant

Cathy Willis, Chief Financial Officer

Chad Beckman, General Accounting Clerk, Finance Department

Connie Burnside, Human Resources Manager

Dwight Lucas, Interim Head Start Director

Vernona Hines, Administrative Assistant, Head Start

Gailya Watson, Office Manager, Head Start

Stephanie Bragg, Education Coordinator, Head Start

Sonya Cummings, Site Director, Head Start

Mary A. Peterson, Health and Disabiilties Coordinator, Head Start

Joyce Banks, Family Development/ERSEA Coordinator, Head Start

Morocca Burnside, Parent Engagement Self-Sufficiency Specialist, Head Start

Clearthur Hollingsworth, Facilities, Maintenance, and Transportation, Head Start

Jennett Spicer-Caldwell, Early Head Start Director

Taria Armstrong, Administrative Assistant, Early Head Start

Robin Gathers, CSBG Program Manager

Donna Shipp, Family Development/ERSEA Coordinator Early Head Start

Dr. Elnora Brown, Education & Disabilities Coordinator, Early Head Start

Robin Grantham, Community Development & Engagement Manager

Stephanie Clark, Foster Grandparent Program Director

April Cremer, Food Services Manager

Gregory Wilson, Public Relations Specialist

Kaytlin McNeil, Community Services Specialist

Wayne Cannon, Food Bank Manager

Jakel Vinson, Prevention Initiative Family Development Coordinator

Contact us

711 W. McBean St.
Peoria, IL 61605

Tel: (309) 671-3900

Subscribe to our maling list

Connect with us